Willkommen bei der

Amt Name Telefon Email
Präsidentin: Aline Dittli 076 434'33'77 a.dittli@tvniederhasli.ch
Vize Präsidentin: Nadia Roth 079 451'32'17 n.roth@tvniederhasli.ch
Aktuarin: Raffaela Rocchini 079 761'85'08 r.rocchini@tvniederhasli.ch
Kassierin: Cristina Hecker 079 739'25'94 c.hecker@tvniederhasli.ch
Hauptleiterin: Lara Roth 078 608'95'26  l.roth@tvniederhasli.ch
Kassierin GETU: Salome Bischof

 

s.bischof@tvniederhasli.ch
Vertreterin
Tanzgruppe und Muki:
Salome Bischof   s.bischof@tvniederhasli.ch